Contact Us

Maruja

Department Director
Maria H. Sedano (Maruja)
(909) 475-5387
msedano@sbdiocese.org

Amanda Alexander                                      Maria Antonia Amao
English CMFP Program Director                   Spanish CMFP Program Director
(909) 475-5382                                            (909) 475-5383
 aalexander@sbdiocese.org                         mariaamao@sbdiocese.org

Parish Minister’s Formation Program (PMFP)

 Cristina (Cristy) Castillo                                Elizabeth (Liz) Cortez
San Bernardino Regional Coordinator           Riverside Regional Coordinator
(909) 475-5374                                         (909) 475-5377
ccastillo@sbdiocese.org                                ecortez@sbdiocese.org

 

Administrative Office Support Staff

Daisy

Daisy Rosas
Administrative Assistant
(909) 475-5378
drosas@sbdiocese.org

Elyana Fernandez                                                    Desiree Gonzalez

Office Assistant                                                       Office Assistant

(909) 475-5375                                                         (909) 475-5351

e.fernandez@sbdiocese.org                                  dgonzalez@sbdiocese.org