Contact Us

Maria Sedano

Maria H. Sedano (Maruja)
Department Director
Email: msedano@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5387

Daisy Rosas

Administrative Secretary
E-mail: drosas@sbdiocese.org
Phone (909) 475-5378

Cristina Castillo
San Bernardino Regional Coordinator
San Bernardino • High Desert • West End Vicariates
ccastillo@sbdiocese.org
Phone (909) 475-5374

Elizabeth Cortez
Riverside Regional Coordinator
Riverside • Hemet • Low Desert Vicariates
ecortez@sbdiocese.org
Phone (909) 475-5377

Laura Rosales

PMFP Secretary
E-mail: lrosales@sbdiocese.org
Phone (909) 475-5381

Maria Antonia Amao, CMFP Program Director (Español)
E-mail: mariaamao@sbdiocese.org
Phone (909) 475-5383

Steven M. Halligan, CMFP Program Director (English)
E-mail: shalligan@sbdiocese.org
Phone (909) 475-5382

Sonia Sanchez

CMFP Secretary
E-mail: lrosales@sbdiocese.org
Phone (909) 475-5375